Frukost

I thought I would do a breakfast post! I think it’s interesting to see, because breakfast is eaten quite differently here than in the States. In Sweden, lots of yogurt and fil (like yogurt but with a different bacteria), bread (normal and knäckebröd, a yummy hard bread!), fruit, and vegetables. Occasionally on a weekend morning we are treated with waffles, crepes, or french toast. Or if you live with me, American pancakes are occasionally made on weekends, equipped with chocolate chips. But on normal days we eat a healthy breakfast!

 

Currently I’m posting to you from Budapest, Hungary! I’m on a trip with my real mother!! Everything is going well and it’s been so much fun so far! I’ve prepared some short little posts similar to this one for the meantime until I’m back in Sweden!

Ciao,
Sabrina

Leave a Reply

