Coffee in Dresden

Hello!

Long time no see (or perhaps, blog). My bad! I have been super busy, and by super busy I mean just traveling around and hanging out 😉

Just wanted to post a quick update. My Christmas was very cozy and I’m so thankful for Vanda and her family for welcoming me into their home!

Same goes to Celine and her family in Dresden, who put up with me for a week 🙂

I arrived back to Budapest from Dresden yesterday night, only to fly to Málaga, Spain with a teammate of mine this afternoon for another week! I never want to stop traveling!

On the 9.5 hour train ride from Dresden to Budapest, I accomplished sorting through pictures from the past few weeks and catching up on some sleep, so now just to write some posts! Although, going to enjoy some of this sunshine in Spain a little bit first!

I thought I would share a few pictures from my first day in Dresden. Celine and I met up with her friend Amelie and her cute little dog at Starbucks to grab a coffee. Then later that day Celine and I met up with another friend of hers, Flori (who was an exchange student in the US!) for some shopping! I may or may not have bought a leopard onesie. Pictures coming later!

DSC_6341s DSC_6347sThe main square in Dresden (more pictures tomorrow!)

DSC_6273s DSC_6310 DSC_6323smmm coffee!

DSC_6327s DSC_6330sDresden Hauptbahnhof

Tomorrow I will do a post about Dresden, and maybe a few pictures of Málaga later in the evening or the next day, whenever I find some time!

Enjoy the rest of your holidays!

Leave a Reply

